More Crawl Rumours?

Posted: February 21, 2011 in Line-Up
Tags: , ,

The Crawl is to announce its initial evening line-up this Wednesday – no doubt to howls of derision from some quarters, since we’ve been left waiting so long that some people will simply not want to be pleased. I’ve been having some conversations with friendlier people on Twitter, though, who have every faith in the Crawl to do right by us. Certainly those rumours I wrote about on Friday all sound good to me – though I notice Frankie and the Heartstrings got dissed in the Observer on Sunday.

Over on FaceBook, Kilto Take and Karl Phillips & The Midnight Ramblers are getting namedrops as potential contenders – not rumours I’d heard, but I can see the logic. I’m trying to squeeze some more rumours out of the mill as I type … Keep your eyes peeled …

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mike Rea and stereothought, CamdenFan. CamdenFan said: More Crawl Rumours? http://wp.me/p1j1of-27 […]

Leave a Reply

